All things Polka Dotty…not really

Welcome to my new blog about…. well anything really.  I do love all things that are polka dotty (if that’s really even a word) and the colour orange (apparently all things orange is already a blog) note to self: look up that blog later. I’m not really sure what I will write about but I do know that I used to write all the time and now that I don’t write as much I miss it. So stay tuned to this blog and see what polka dotty adventures we will find. Here’s a picture of orange and polka dot shoes (I was supposed to wear these under my wedding dress but when I bought them they were too small and didn’t have any bigger sizes ūüė¶  

Leave a Reply

