Chocolate Cake Day!

Earlier this week my co-worker notified me that it was Chocolate Cake Day on Wednesday.  I took that as a hint and a challenge to bake a cake. I had two challenges:

  1. Something that would be easy to eat since we often eat quickly in between clients
  2. Did not have a lot of cocoa

So I went onto the handy internet and found a recipe that solved both my challenges:  http://addapinch.com/cooking/chocolate-cupcakes-recipe/

It was quick, delicious and most importantly a hit at my office and at home.  I highly recommend it and the vanilla icing!

  
 

Leave a Reply

